All Is Well – Except Trovando needs more FB Likes!

I hope everyone will bear with me as I learn the ins and outs of using social media in tandem with the blog. Contrary to my earlier concern (scroll down if you want to see what the problem was) it seems things are working just fine; Trovando blog posts are showing up on the Trovando FB page and not my personal FB page – Meraviglioso!

If you enjoy what you’re reading be sure you’ve visited Trovando’s FB page and liked it. You can also share posts from the blog on your personal FB page (either from the blog itself or the FB page.)

And now that Trovando has a FB presence – tell me what you’d like to see more of. I will be adding photos and copies of  documents that relate to our family history. If you send me some stories I’ll share them too. Better yet you can add your own as Irene Veri did. It will show up in the side bar of the FB page under the heading “Posts to the Page.”

What Can You Add to the Story?

