Another Cousin Found !

Jamie George from California has found the Giorgio family blog. His grandfather Victor, was the first son born to Pasquale Giorgio and his second wife, Filomena Ranieri. Jamie’s father was named Pasquale but went by Pat. When we first met Terry Colaluca, I remember her saying that 2011 was a bad year for her, because she was very close to her uncle Pat and he died just four months after her father died.

Most of the pictures and posts have been about the direct descendants of Adriano and Custode Iacobucci. My husband Rick is the grandson of their first son – Frederick William George who was born in Pennsylvania in 1899. I am so thankful for meeting so many of you and for you sharing the pictures you have of our family.

I would love to find someone who has pictures of Pasquale Giorgio, with either of his wives and their children. I’ll be spending a week in Pittsburgh this summer and I’ll have my portable scanner with me so if you’ve got any photos you are willing to share – please let me know.

You can read more about Pasquale in this post from last summer.

What Can You Add to the Story?

