Trovando is on the Road at NGS – 2017

Here’s a link to the post I just made on my other blog about my exciting day at the conference and my plans for tomorrow.

My favorite session today was the one with Mary Tedesco (yep – she’s Italian) Co-host of PBS Genealogy Road Show, which for some reason has not been scheduled yet but she says PBS “loves” the show so they’re hoping to be scheduled soon. (ME TOO!)

There are some sessions on finding immigrant ancestors records but not until Saturday so I’ll be sure to let you know if I learn anything new. I’m also hoping to have a photo expert take a look at the photo from Irene’s basement that was featured in my last post. Maybe by getting a likely date for the picture we can narrow it down to figure out who they might be.

Ciao! for now.

What Can You Add to the Story?

